Board of Directors

Board of Directors

BACK ROW (L-R): Jim Malone, President-Elect; Buddy Glidewell, President; Dale Smith, Jr. ASRT Delegate; Pam Shurett, Board Member
FRONT ROW (L-R): Ashley Long, Education Delegate; Michelle Falcon, Sr.ASRT Delegate; Ayesha Beck, Member-at-Large; Cathy Cooper, Vice President; Montana Pounders, Student Delegate; Patricia Brewer, Secretary/Treasurer; Brooke Daniel, Student Delegate
Not Pictured: Beth Winningham, Chairman of the Board

Contact Information

Chairman of the Board
Beth Winningham, MBA, BSRT (R)(CT)(CV)(MR)
Employer: UAB Medicine Radiology
Work (205) 975-3086
bwinningham@uabmc.edu

Executive Board Member
Pam Shurett, M.A. ED., R.T. (R)(CT)
Employer: Retired
Cell (205) 799-1941
pshurett@gmail.com

President
Buddy Glidewell. BSRS, R.T. (R)(MR)
Employer: Southern Union State Community College
Work (334) 745-6437 Ext 5517
bglidewell@suscc.edu

President-Elect
Jim Malone, M.H.Sc., R.T. (R)(CT)
Employer: Wallace State Community College
Work (256) 352-8309
james.malone@wallacestate.edu

Vice President & Annual Conf Co-Chairman
Catherine M. Cooper, M.S., R.T. (R)(CT)
Employer: University of South Alabama
Work (251) 445-9346
catherinemariecooper@yahoo.com

Education Delegate and Annual Conf Co-Chairman
Ashley Long, M.A., CHES, R.T. (R)(CT)
Employer: DCH Health Systems
Work (205) 759-7039
along@dchsystem.com

Member at Large
Angela Love Harrison, R.T., (R)(M)
Employer:  Brookwood Baptist Imaging Center
angela2.Harrison@TenetHealth.com

Senior ASRT Delegate & Marketing Representative
Michelle Falcon, M.B.A., R.T. (R)
Employer: Huntsville Hospital
Work (256) 265-9929
michelle.falcon@hhsys.org

Junior ASRT Delegate & Chair of Legislative Committee
Dale Smith, MHA, R.T.(R), CIIP
Employer: University of South Alabama
Work (251) 445-9351
dasmith@southalabama.edu

Secretary/Treasurer
Patricia Brewer, MPA, R.T.(R)(T)
Employer: University of South Alabama
Work (251) 445-9355
pbrewer@southalabama.edu

Webmaster*
Cherie Pohlmann M.S. R.T. (R)(RDMS)
Employer: University of South Alabama
Work (251) 445-9354
cpohlmann@southalabama.edu

* Denotes non-voting Board member